Wolf Parade
April 10, 2017
Sound Recording Program Recipient

Wolf Parade formed in Montreal in 2004. The group, comprised of members Spencer Krug, Dan Boeckner, Arlen Thompson, and Dante DeCaro, released three universally acclaimed records for Sub Pop -- Apologies to the Queen Mary (2005), At Mount Zoomer (2008), and Expo 86 (2010).

After a five-year hiatus, the band announced a return to recording and touring in January 2016.

Creative BC is proud to support Wolf Parade as part of the BC Music Fund’s Sound Recording Program.

Follow Wolf Parade