2023 CCBC Book Awards- Call for Submissions

Jan 3, 2023 | Book Publishing, Industry Opportunities

The Canadian Children’s Book Centre (CCBC) is now accepting submissions for its English-language children’s book awards. In total, seven prizes will be awarded:

  • TD Canadian Children’s Literature Award *
  • Marilyn Baillie Picture Book Award
  • Norma Fleck Award for Canadian Children’s Non-Fiction
  • Geoffrey Bilson Award for Historical Fiction for Young People
  • Amy Mathers Teen Book Award
  • Jean Little First-Novel Award
  • Arlene Barlin Award for Science Fiction and Fantasy

The submission deadline is January 20, 2023.

More information and how to submit here.

situs slot online terpercaya situs judi bola terpercaya bandar judi bola piala dunia 2022 situs judi online terpercaya