IndieFEST Entry Deadline
October 24, 2014
October 24, 2014

The IndieFEST

A showcase for cinematic gems and unique voices!


Film - Television - New Media

***Call for Entries***


Deadline: October 24, 2014

 Entry Form  Website 

The IndieFEST is an independent, top-tier international awards competition. We invite entries from filmmakers, television producers, videographers and new media creators.

As a media producer you know recognition of your creative efforts can make all the difference.  Not only do laurels elevate your current work, they also help support the projects you create going forward.  It is well known that awards from acknowledged organizations are an invaluable boost to your reputation in the film and media industry! 

The goal of the IndieFEST is to help independents advance their careers and gain publicity. 

IndieFEST awards go to those who produce high-quality, stand-out productions.

Best of Show honors are granted to the highest scoring production.  The winning film is highlighted on the IndieFEST website and the winner is given the beautiful IndieFEST statuette. This 24-carat gold plated statuette (a $375 value) is made by the same people that make the Oscar! 

Outstanding and high-quality films are presented with Award of Excellence honors.  Award of Merit are given to films demonstrating good film craft and storytelling.

The IndieFEST also has a social conscience.  Each year one outstanding production is awarded our prestigious Humanitarian Award.  The award is given to the best production highlighting social justice, humanitarian causes or environmental issues.  The winner also receives a free statuette.

The IndieFEST receives entries from all over the world: Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia,  Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and the United States.