The IndieFEST - Entry Deadline
January 30, 2015
January 30, 2015

The IndieFEST is an independent, top-tier internationally respected awards competition. IndieFEST recognizes film, television and media professionals who demonstrate exceptional achievement in craft and creativity, produce standout entertainment or contribute to profound social change. Entries are judged by a panel of highly qualified and award winning professionals in the film and television industry.

The IndieFEST attracts exceptional first-time filmmakers to high-powered talent.  2014 IndieFEST recipients include Liam Neeson as narrator for Love Thy Nature, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Tom Hall for Generosity of Eye, Disney Animation legend Glen Keane, for Duet, European heavyweight Roland Joffee for The Lovers (starring Josh Hartnett and Bollywood superstar Bipasha Basu) and many other soon-to-be-famous filmmakers. Information about the IndieFEST and a list of winners can be found at

Currently in its 7th year, The IndieFEST, continues to grow in popularity and receives entries from around the world.  Award winning filmmakers have come from nearly 50 countries!

Posted In:Motion Picture,