2017 National Magazine Awards Call for Entries
January 20, 2017
This year’s National Magazine Awards will feature 25 categories structured to emphasize the unique forms and functions of magazine journalism.


The Early-Bird deadline is January 13, and the final deadline is January 20.

The deadline for the Magazine of the Year is January 27.

Within the categories there are 14 Writing Awards, recognizing excellence by Canadian writers in print or digital magazines. Each award includes a cash prize of $1000 to the winning creator.

How to Submit


Posted In:Book Publishing